Series 5 Episodes

Caught In The Act 5

Episode 1: Caught In The Act 5

Rethink what you know about the natural world after seeing these unbelievable scenes of extraordinary animal behaviour, together with the emotional accounts of the filmmakers who witnessed them.

Next Showing on Nat Geo Wild:

Monday, 29 December 10:30pm
Tuesday, 30 December 4:30am
Saturday, 31 January 10:30pm
Sunday, 1 February 4:30am
Wednesday, 11 February 3:30pm
Wednesday, 11 February 8:30pm
Thursday, 12 February 2:30am
Thursday, 12 February 10:30am
Penguin Smackdown

Episode 2: Penguin Smackdown

From lions digging out their prey to a dog herding Siberian Tigers, take a wild ride through the best nature has to offer.

Next Showing on Nat Geo Wild:

Wednesday, 18 February 8:30pm
Thursday, 19 February 2:30am
Thursday, 19 February 10:30am
Zombie Fish

Episode 3: Zombie Fish

From a heartwarming rescue story to a crazy goose attack, see the best nature has to offer through the eyes and lenses of those lucky enough to film it.

Next Showing on Nat Geo Wild:

Wednesday, 25 February 3:30pm
Wednesday, 25 February 8:30pm
Thursday, 26 February 2:30am
Thursday, 26 February 10:30am
Giraffe Attack

Episode 4: Giraffe Attack

Would you rather be faced with a rampaging giraffe, swim with sharks or take on a hungry elephant? Here’s your chance to do all three!

Next Showing on Nat Geo Wild:

Wednesday, 4 February 8:30pm
Thursday, 5 February 2:30am
Thursday, 5 February 10:30am
Caught In The Act 5

Episode 5: Caught In The Act 5

Rethink what you know about the natural world after seeing these unbelievable scenes of extraordinary animal behaviour, together with the emotional accounts of the filmmakers who witnessed them.

Cannibal Shark

Episode 6: Cannibal Shark

From brutal kills to remarkable bravery, nature at its most raw can be a beautiful and gruesome thing.

Upcoming Episodes